The Giver (Giver Quartet) by Lois Lowry

The Giver (Giver Quartet)

Book Title: The Giver (Giver Quartet)

Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers

ISBN: 0544336267

Author: Lois Lowry

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Primary: The Giver (Giver Quartet).pdf - 43,424 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: The Giver (Giver Quartet).pdf - 21,731 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: The Giver (Giver Quartet).pdf - 39,384 KB/Sec

Lois Lowry with The Giver (Giver Quartet)

Related Books

The Giver, the 1994 Newbery Medal winner, has become one of the most influential novels of our time. The haunting story centers on twelve-year-old Jonas, who lives in a seemingly ideal, if colorless, world of conformity and contentment. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver of Memory does he begin to understand the dark, complex secrets behind his fragile community. Lois Lowry has written three companion novels to The Giver, including Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.